We make sure that the data, which is shared by the user, is kept 100% secure. And if you feel that your shared data is at risk then instead of being worried contact us immediately and stop using the website right away.
The user is given an option where he can either contact the company directly or message them that how much information of the user the company can use and what all should company mention in their details. Thus, choice and accessibility will keep the personal details of user safe.
The company gave choices to the user to access, change and cover its personal information, which he/she does not want to be highlighted. The information which user has provided to the company, is correct and later it could be considered, refresh, covered or deleted as per the user’s request. If the user has asked the company to utilize his personal details in limit, then company should do as the user say because the company is using the user’s personal details after all. In addition, it is for the company to send the confirmation mail to the user that his/her request is accepted but there are some details, which are to be mention compulsorily because the company will be needed it for holding their record and that irremovable data will remain inside our databases.
For our users we have made very liberal policies but sometimes due to some issues the user might face some problems so, in that situation we recommend our users to stop accessing our website. However, if the user continues to use the website it means that he has accepted our company’s policies.